Titan M1

Titan M1
click on thumbnail to zoom
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
Titan M1
click on thumbnail to zoom
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
Titan M1 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 541.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_541
  • loc_en_US, sid_131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tenpoint
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
UP TO 370 FPS / 113 FP KE
6.4 LB Weight
$799.99
Quantity:
 
Select Package
Item #: CB19047-
Available www.tenpointcrossbows.com

 

A complete makeover of our all-time best-selling model, the Titan M1 is an incredible 9.5-inches narrower and 30 feet-per-second faster than its legendary predecessor. Powered by VX-5 inverted cams that elongate the power stroke and increase rotation, it delivers lethal accuracy shot-after-shot. Available with or without the legendary ACUdraw cocking device, the cost-effective Titan M1 is the best value on the crossbow market.

Package Includes:

  • Optics: TenPoint’s 3x Pro-View 3 Scope mounted on a machined aluminum 7/8-inch Fixed Dovetail Mount
  • Cocking Device: ACUdraw or Rope-Sled
  • Quiver: 3-Arrow Instant Detach Quiver; Ambidextrous Side-Mount Quiver Bracket
  • Arrows: Three TenPoint Pro Elite carbon arrows with 100-grain practice points
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME CROSSBOW! Rank 10++! Excellent quality crossbow that is a real joy to shoot. I'm a "senior citizen" with bad shoulders - cocking problem solved with use of the ACUdraw cocking device and the SteddyEddy to assist in stabilizing the bow while sighting. The 3x Pro-View 2 Scope was easy to adjust on target - lighted dots a plus. I have installed the SDS (String Dampening System) and Noise Dampening System. Very quiet on release. Also use a Bednar Perfect Puller to extract the Carbon arrows with Omni-Nocks that were included in the package. Added a sling to carry and help stabilize when shooting and a soft case for transporting.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Crossbow You'll Ever Need Awesome product! Couldn't be happier with it. Bought this for fun, but quickly turned into my most desirable weapon to take into the woods deer hunting. I even take this into the woods during shotgun season. Durable & super accurate. May eventually upgrade to a newer Ten Point model down the road, but for now I'm 100% pleased with what I currently have. Could maybe be a little lighter, but I'd rather have durability and feel making it lighter would compromise that.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Performance At A Great Price TenPoint knocked it out of the park with their newly designed M1 series crossbows. The Titan M1 is a svelte 32.5 inches in length, only 9 inches wide, has a 14 inch power stroke and a 180lb draw weight. Fully dressed in hunt mode the Titan M1 is a ridiculously light 7.1 pounds, and can be easily hand cocked with the included rope sled.The Titan M1 sports Tenpoint's new T5 trigger which is the very best they've ever produced. Never before has this much performance been offered at the Titan M1's price point. We tested the Titan M1 with the heavier 445 grain CenterPunch arrows and it shot a highly respectable 347 FPS (7 FPS over it's rated speed ). The legend definitely continues with the newly designed Titan M1. It's destined to remain the workhorse in the TenPoint stable and a favorite of many serious crossbow hunters.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Deer with a Ten Point Crossbow I went on a Veterans Hunting trip and had the pleasure of meeting Barb Terry. She was there to make sure all the crossbows were set up. I had never shot a crossbow before but, found that it felt really well in my hands and the cocking mechanism was easy to draw and smooth. The optics were very good and the crossbow was accurate at least up to 100 yards. I have always been a traditional hunter but, after shooting one of your crossbows, I was hooked. They gave away one at the end of the hunt, unfortunately I wasn't the one to win but, very happy for the veteran who did win. I have hunted all my life and had never shot a deer until that week when I got my first Buck using one of your crossbows. I will always remember that trip.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First crossbow; best out of the test group. Great crossbow. I tried out this crossbow and some of the Barnett and Wicked Ridge models, but this one was smooth and handled well. Many of the design features like the stock holes have already paid off. The scope is high value for the package and very accurate out of the box. This crossbow was almost 100$ more than the next model I tried, but it was money well spent. I also like the camo design, the string has been holding together well. I just can't get over how comfortable this model is to hang onto in the stand. This is my first crossbow, but I can guarantee TenPoint will be the first brand I consider should I ever need to upgrade.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Titan Extreme I bought this Titan Extreme last year as my first crossbow and I have to say it is a well made product and it is very easy to use. It is very quiet and still quite powerful. I did not use it right away but after rifle season was over I decided to take on an exotic Ram hunt to use for the first time in February. After getting familiar with it by reading the instructions and watching the instructional videos I got some practice in and found it was very simple and I became comfortable with it very quickly. I successfully harvested a large Merino Ram! I am very pleased with my Titan crossbow and look forward to using it again in the near future!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crossbow Its a great crossbow! Very durable and extremely accurate...
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Titan 10 Point Cross Bow HLX, best & only to ownp I have owned this Titan for 6 years now, have harvested a good buck every season. This is a rock solid CB, always accurate with the mounted scope from the factory, it is still set at original yardage setting from 2011. All my shots have been from 20-30 yards but this will take any animal out to 40 without issue. Like the quick release quiver, the cocker, and the weight is perfect for me. I had the CB restrung after 5 years of service by the fine folks at Ten Point, they did a great job! I also use the 10 PT aluminum bolts, they are solid & fly true, in fact I have reused the same bolt on two occasions to take different deer. I have used several different competitors cross bows but this 10 point Titan is the best by far! Keep pumping out your fine products, best in the industry. I am so confident in this product if I don't kill out in October it's my fault, I have never missed a shot to date, accuracy & knock down power is unquestionable.
Date published: 2017-03-07
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_541
  • loc_en_US, sid_131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tenpoint
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can I buy replacement cord for Acu draw

Asked by: BMor
Yes, it is the HCA-401. Check your local independent dealers, as many carry them in stock.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-01-21

Will the Titan M1 fit in the stag hard case.

Asked by: missouri111
Yes it will!
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-01-20

Can you tell me what’s different about the Titan M1 and the Turbo M1? They look identical, and have identical specs except the Turbo is just a tad faster and comes with different cocking device options. Is it just different limbs?

Asked by: RonnieJoe
The draw weight is slightly higher on the Turbo, thus the higher speeds. The cocking mechanism options are also different on the Titan and the Turbo.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-01-14

question about Titan M1 stirrup: There are two different stirrups, shown  at the top-view image and perspective image. Which one is going to be delivered?

Asked by: Phin88
The full size will be with the rope Sled version and the mini stirrup will be with the Acudraw.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-01-14

what is the difference between the acu draw and the acu draw 50

Asked by: bobc
The Acudraw is a crank style cocker and the Acudraw 50 is a built in rope cocker that reduces the draw weight by 50%. Click on the link below to watch videos of the two in operation. https://www.tenpointcrossbows.com/videos/
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-02-04

have you 2 different limbs styles on the Titan SS because in the photos I'm seeing different looking ones.

Asked by: Martin
There is only one style of limb on the Titan SS. Some may not have camo on the top and bottom of the limb, depending on where they get dipped.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-01-15

What is the difference between ACU-52, ACUdraw 50, and just plain ACUdraw. Nomenclature variance is confusing.

Asked by: Bobx
The Acudraw50 and Acudraw52 operate very much the same. They are built in rope cockers that reduce the draw weight by 50%. The Acudraw is a built in crank mechanism that takes about 5lbs to turn the crank handle.. Click the link below to watch a video on both of them. https://www.tenpointcrossbows.com/videos/6/accessories/
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-01-15

I own the Titan SS, what is the difference between the Extreme and HLX and HL ? Why do the limbs look different on some titans ?

Asked by: Martymig
The limbs are different and the front end designs are different as well. There have been about 8 different versions of the Titan over the years.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-01-08

Looking to purchase my first crossbow. Priorities weight and speed, what’s the best one to get?

Asked by: Rutt
I would have a look at the Turbo GT. It is slightly lighter and faster than the Titan SS.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-12-18

Hi, I'm currently using the Pro-Lite arrows & 100gr, broadheads with my Titan SS. if I change to a heavier one like the Pro-Elite lighted, can I assume I need to sight it in again?

Asked by: jz78817
Yes, the Pro Elites will most likely shoot a little different than the Pro Lites.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-12-20

Can I have a red dot on it instead of scope

Asked by: Reload
You can install a red dot scope onto the rail, but we no longer sell them. Most of the scopes on the TenPoint bows you can light up red or green along with the magnification.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-12-11

Have an older ten point titan #71690. What is the model name? Am trying to sell it and have no idea of the value. Thank you for your help.

Asked by: bobbo 1
That is an original Titan that was made in 2000.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-11-20

Simple question. What is the best xbow for $1000?

Asked by: Bow selection
The best bow depends on your wants and needs. You need to put together a list of items you think are important on or about your crossbow and then prioritize that list. (Things usually on the lists are cost, weight, cocking mechanisms, speed, warranty, where the bow was made, optics, width, etc.) The last thing is to get your hands on them and see which one feels right when you shoulder it. A bow may meet all your criteria on paper but it may not feel right. All the pieces need to come together to find the best bow.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-11-13

what arrows should be used with this bow, pro-lite or pro-elite

Asked by: trapper721
I would go with the Pro Elite. They are heavier, more accurate and carry more kinetic energy to their target.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-08-02

What is the safe Kill Range for this Cross Bow?

Asked by: CLClyde
The safe killing distance for the average shooter, with ANY crossbow is 40 yards. The bows will shoot accurately much further, but in a hunting situation, anything past 40 yards gives the animal a LOT of time to move.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-11-08

thank you so will the Wicked Ridge rope work for the pull string or is there another one here on the site that works?

Asked by: Cervello 2
Yes, the Wicked Ridge rope cocker will work with the Titan SS.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-11-03

I have titan extreme are the omni knocks the only ones I can use?

Asked by: MGDG
Yes, you will want to use the Omni nocks on the Titan Extreme
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-10-30

on the titan ss No cocking device do I need to purchase a pull string or does it come with it?

Asked by: Cervello
You will need to purchase a separate rope cocker. The package does not include one.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-11-01

I have a Titan Xtreme H88845 The safety seems to be loud when you go to the fire position. Is there anyway to make it quieter?

Asked by: Dodiesc
Make sure you oil it per the owners manual. That can make a big difference.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-10-30

need a new string mine is starting to schred

Asked by: tp71
Contact your local dealer or click on the link below: https://www.tenpointcrossbows.com/shop/Crossbow-String-P36.aspx
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-10-30

What is the difference between the Titan SS and the Titan extreme sold at cabelas? Is it just the accessories or is it a different crossbow altogether...thanks

Asked by: RyanC
They are two different bows. The Xtreme is an older model that is a little heavier and longer. The SS is more compact in length.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-01-07

Should carbon arrows be used or is aluminum ok?

Asked by: Snap cracked pop
You can use either. The arrow needs to be 20 inches long, way 370 grains or more (but I would suggest 400 or more) total arrow weight and it needs to have the Omni nocks on it. Beyond that, it does not matter aluminum or carbon.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-01-07

 Have to cock crossbow twice to get it to lock, what can be causing this ,  Bow is brand new titan ss 

Asked by: Bow hunter jeff
Make sure you have the safety in the FIRE position when you go to cock it and watch the safety go from red (fire) to white (safe) when you cock it. If you continue to have trouble, contact us directly.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-09-25

I have a pacemaker. Can the Acudraw be worked with a socket and rachet wrench or some other device?

Asked by: bluewater
Yes, it can be operated with a socket driver, but if you will just store the crank handle in a pack or leg pocket you will be fine. The only issue could be when you shoulder the bow with the crank handle in the stock where it is right up by your chest.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-09-18

How long can I leave it loaded? Can I unload it with the Accu draw?

Asked by: Saved27
You can leave the bow cocked all day but we do not suggest leaving it cocked overnight. No, the Acudraw is not designed to unload the bow. The best and safest way to unload any crossbow is to shoot it.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-09-18

where is the serial number on the bow

Asked by: ROSEY
The serial number is on the left hand side of the barrel just above the trigger. It will say Made in USA on it. It will start with a letter and then numbers.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-09-11

Can I, and how do I add "silencers" to my Titan SS crossbow so it shoots quieter?

Asked by: kriss
Yes, you can add the SDS and/or the BowJax Noise dampening kit. Both will work on your SS. Click the links below for more details. They will come with installation instructions. https://www.tenpointcrossbows.com/shop/String-Dampening-System-SDS-P38.aspx https://www.tenpointcrossbows.com/shop/Universal-Noise-Dampening-Package-P178.aspx
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-12-02

I just purchased a Titan SS. What are the recommended broad heads? Can I use the Muzzy Trocar Heads?

Asked by: LeeNJ
The NAP Spitfire and Slingblade would be two of the best options.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-08-28

What is maximum recommended shooting range/distance? I shoot 100 grain broadheads. 

Asked by: Ctufts
That depends a lot on the shooter, the target and the surrounding. For whitetail deer, 40-50 yards is a long shot. The bows will shoot accurately outside that distance, but from a hunting standpoint, outside of 40 yards, the deer has a lot of time to move. There are some companies showing there bows being shot at 100 yards, and ours will too, but that does not mean it is an ethical shot on an animal.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-01-07

Can you send me installation instructions for the Acudraw 50. I have a Tenpoint Titan SS and received replacement parts but need installation instructions

Asked by: NickET
Please contact us directly and we can get you all set.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tenpoint
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 206ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Dimensions

Length32.5"
Width - Axle-to-Axle (uncocked/cocked)14.25" / 9"
Power Stroke14"
Weight in lbs.(w/o accessories)6.4
Draw Weight in lbs.180

Performance

Pro Lite Arrow (370 grain)370 FPS / 113 FP KE
Pro Elite Arrow (425-grain)350 FPS / 116 FP KE
EVO-X CenterPunch (445-grain)350 FPS / 114 FP KE