Titan M1

Titan M1
click on thumbnail to zoom
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
Titan M1
click on thumbnail to zoom
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
Titan M1 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 569.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tenpoint
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
UP TO 370 FPS / 113 FP KE
6.4 LB Weight
$799.99
Quantity:
 
Select Package
Item #: CB19047-
Available www.tenpointcrossbows.com

 

A complete makeover of our all-time best-selling model, the Titan M1 is an incredible 9.5-inches narrower and 30 feet-per-second faster than its legendary predecessor. Powered by VX-5 inverted cams that elongate the power stroke and increase rotation, it delivers lethal accuracy shot-after-shot. Available with or without the legendary ACUdraw cocking device, the cost-effective Titan M1 is the best value on the crossbow market.

Package Includes:

  • Optics: TenPoint’s 3x Pro-View 3 Scope mounted on a machined aluminum 7/8-inch Fixed Dovetail Mount
  • Cocking Device: ACUdraw or Rope-Sled
  • Quiver: 3-Arrow Instant Detach Quiver; Ambidextrous Side-Mount Quiver Bracket
  • Arrows: Three TenPoint Pro Elite carbon arrows with 100-grain practice points
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME CROSSBOW! Rank 10++! Excellent quality crossbow that is a real joy to shoot. I'm a "senior citizen" with bad shoulders - cocking problem solved with use of the ACUdraw cocking device and the SteddyEddy to assist in stabilizing the bow while sighting. The 3x Pro-View 2 Scope was easy to adjust on target - lighted dots a plus. I have installed the SDS (String Dampening System) and Noise Dampening System. Very quiet on release. Also use a Bednar Perfect Puller to extract the Carbon arrows with Omni-Nocks that were included in the package. Added a sling to carry and help stabilize when shooting and a soft case for transporting.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Performance At A Great Price TenPoint knocked it out of the park with their newly designed M1 series crossbows. The Titan M1 is a svelte 32.5 inches in length, only 9 inches wide, has a 14 inch power stroke and a 180lb draw weight. Fully dressed in hunt mode the Titan M1 is a ridiculously light 7.1 pounds, and can be easily hand cocked with the included rope sled.The Titan M1 sports Tenpoint's new T5 trigger which is the very best they've ever produced. Never before has this much performance been offered at the Titan M1's price point. We tested the Titan M1 with the heavier 445 grain CenterPunch arrows and it shot a highly respectable 347 FPS (7 FPS over it's rated speed ). The legend definitely continues with the newly designed Titan M1. It's destined to remain the workhorse in the TenPoint stable and a favorite of many serious crossbow hunters.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Deer with a Ten Point Crossbow I went on a Veterans Hunting trip and had the pleasure of meeting Barb Terry. She was there to make sure all the crossbows were set up. I had never shot a crossbow before but, found that it felt really well in my hands and the cocking mechanism was easy to draw and smooth. The optics were very good and the crossbow was accurate at least up to 100 yards. I have always been a traditional hunter but, after shooting one of your crossbows, I was hooked. They gave away one at the end of the hunt, unfortunately I wasn't the one to win but, very happy for the veteran who did win. I have hunted all my life and had never shot a deer until that week when I got my first Buck using one of your crossbows. I will always remember that trip.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First crossbow; best out of the test group. Great crossbow. I tried out this crossbow and some of the Barnett and Wicked Ridge models, but this one was smooth and handled well. Many of the design features like the stock holes have already paid off. The scope is high value for the package and very accurate out of the box. This crossbow was almost 100$ more than the next model I tried, but it was money well spent. I also like the camo design, the string has been holding together well. I just can't get over how comfortable this model is to hang onto in the stand. This is my first crossbow, but I can guarantee TenPoint will be the first brand I consider should I ever need to upgrade.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Titan Extreme I bought this Titan Extreme last year as my first crossbow and I have to say it is a well made product and it is very easy to use. It is very quiet and still quite powerful. I did not use it right away but after rifle season was over I decided to take on an exotic Ram hunt to use for the first time in February. After getting familiar with it by reading the instructions and watching the instructional videos I got some practice in and found it was very simple and I became comfortable with it very quickly. I successfully harvested a large Merino Ram! I am very pleased with my Titan crossbow and look forward to using it again in the near future!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Crossbow You'll Ever Need Awesome product! Couldn't be happier with it. Bought this for fun, but quickly turned into my most desirable weapon to take into the woods deer hunting. I even take this into the woods during shotgun season. Durable & super accurate. May eventually upgrade to a newer Ten Point model down the road, but for now I'm 100% pleased with what I currently have. Could maybe be a little lighter, but I'd rather have durability and feel making it lighter would compromise that.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Titan 10 Point Cross Bow HLX, best & only to ownp I have owned this Titan for 6 years now, have harvested a good buck every season. This is a rock solid CB, always accurate with the mounted scope from the factory, it is still set at original yardage setting from 2011. All my shots have been from 20-30 yards but this will take any animal out to 40 without issue. Like the quick release quiver, the cocker, and the weight is perfect for me. I had the CB restrung after 5 years of service by the fine folks at Ten Point, they did a great job! I also use the 10 PT aluminum bolts, they are solid & fly true, in fact I have reused the same bolt on two occasions to take different deer. I have used several different competitors cross bows but this 10 point Titan is the best by far! Keep pumping out your fine products, best in the industry. I am so confident in this product if I don't kill out in October it's my fault, I have never missed a shot to date, accuracy & knock down power is unquestionable.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crossbow Its a great crossbow! Very durable and extremely accurate...
Date published: 2016-04-20
  • y_2019, m_11, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tenpoint
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the top rated broadheads for this model mechanical and fixed. Just bought this and it shoots awesome, just looking to keep it that way with the broadheads

Asked by: Rick216
We recommend the EVO-X CenterPunch Broadheads: https://www.tenpointcrossbows.com/shop/EVO-X-CenterPunch-Broadhead-3-pack-P231.aspx
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-09-09

So the acudraw system clearly states to not put your foot in the stirrup so that in the unlikely event that the rope breaks when cocking the sled will not be launched forward into your foot. Is this a concern with the rope sled as well?

Asked by: nbjh
No. You must place your foot in the foot stirrup when cocking the crossbow with the Rope Sled.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-08-22

will the Titan M1 fit in the NXT hard case?

Asked by: Elmer Fud
Yes.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-08-14

I recently purchased a new Titan M1. I have shot it approximately 50 times. The fine string wrap on the serving area of bowstring has a major fray. What should I do?

Asked by: KGXLKEN
Please call our Customer Service Department at 330-628-9245 Option 2 or email info@tenpointcrossbows.com for assistance.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-08-08

I just bought the Titan M1. The bow says directly on it "requires alpha nocks" the owners manual says to only use omni nock or the warranty will be void. Which nocks do I use?

Asked by: Boley28
Alpha-Nocks. The manual was completed prior to the release of the Titan M1 and the Alpha-Nock.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-07-08

If I have a TitanM1 with ACUdraw, can I still use a Ten point Rope sled without taking off the ACUdraw?

Asked by: Steve 374
Yes you can, however, you should temporarily remove the claw from its resting place in the stock to get the proper leverage point to use a rope cocker.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-08-10

What is the flight rail made of?

Asked by: Shortyt
The flight rail is made of a fiber-glass injected polypropylene polymer mix. The material is both super-strong and super-light.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-08-12

Hi, looking to get a Titan M1,, do they come with 100 grain field points? And what length are the arrows,, wanting to get a set of lighted nocks also,,I see they have to be alpha nocks.and if I buy inserts,will they fit the nocks that come with bow ?

Asked by: Gordo67
Yes - the Titan M1 comes with three 20-inch Carbon Pro Elite arrows with 100 grain field points. To convert the arrows that come with the crossbow over to lighted nocks, you can purchase a six pack of the polymer Alpha-Nocks (part# HEA-352.6G) and a three pack of light sticks (part# HEA-312.3) a la carte.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-04-08

I see much of the Turbo M1 and titan are the same,so what do I get for $200 more for the Turbo.

Asked by: Moosehide
The Turbo M1 shoots an additional 10 fps faster than the Titan M1. You also have a choice of different cocking mechanisms on the Turbo M1 as compared with the Titan M1.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-04-01

Can the titan m1 shoot the old omni nock arrows and can the old titan Xtreme shoot the new alpha nock arrows?

Asked by: Garebear
The M1 must use the Alpha nock. The Xtreme can shoot the Omni or the Alpha nock.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-04-07

Will the Titan M1 be available at Cabelas?

Asked by: Goob
Yes, it should be available at Cabela's in the next few weeks.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-03-26

What sds system can I use on my titan m1?

Asked by: benben56
The HCA-148 SDS is what you want for the M1 bows.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-03-03

Can half moon nocks be used with the Titan M1?

Asked by: Dish
No, Alpha nocks only.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-03-03

Will the AccuDraw Pro physically fit on the Titan M1? I realize they do not come with it as a package (have to get the Turbo M1) but could it be added as an accessory later? Thanks.

Asked by: TAL91
Yes, the ACUdraw Pro will fit on the Titan M!.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-02-27

can the acudraw 50 be install on the 2019 titan M1

Asked by: katy tx hunter
The Acudraw50 Sled can be installed but not the Acudraw50. You need a Sled type cocker on all the current TenPoint models.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-02-12

Can I buy replacement cord for Acu draw

Asked by: BMor
Yes, it is the HCA-401. Check your local independent dealers, as many carry them in stock.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-01-21

Will the Titan M1 fit in the stag hard case.

Asked by: missouri111
Yes it will!
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-01-20

Can you tell me what’s different about the Titan M1 and the Turbo M1? They look identical, and have identical specs except the Turbo is just a tad faster and comes with different cocking device options. Is it just different limbs?

Asked by: RonnieJoe
The draw weight is slightly higher on the Turbo, thus the higher speeds. The cocking mechanism options are also different on the Titan and the Turbo.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-01-14

question about Titan M1 stirrup: There are two different stirrups, shown  at the top-view image and perspective image. Which one is going to be delivered?

Asked by: Phin88
The full size will be with the rope Sled version and the mini stirrup will be with the Acudraw.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-01-14

what is the difference between the acu draw and the acu draw 50

Asked by: bobc
The Acudraw is a crank style cocker and the Acudraw 50 is a built in rope cocker that reduces the draw weight by 50%. Click on the link below to watch videos of the two in operation. https://www.tenpointcrossbows.com/videos/
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-02-04

have you 2 different limbs styles on the Titan SS because in the photos I'm seeing different looking ones.

Asked by: Martin
There is only one style of limb on the Titan SS. Some may not have camo on the top and bottom of the limb, depending on where they get dipped.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-01-15

What is the difference between ACU-52, ACUdraw 50, and just plain ACUdraw. Nomenclature variance is confusing.

Asked by: Bobx
The Acudraw50 and Acudraw52 operate very much the same. They are built in rope cockers that reduce the draw weight by 50%. The Acudraw is a built in crank mechanism that takes about 5lbs to turn the crank handle.. Click the link below to watch a video on both of them. https://www.tenpointcrossbows.com/videos/6/accessories/
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-01-15

I own the Titan SS, what is the difference between the Extreme and HLX and HL ? Why do the limbs look different on some titans ?

Asked by: Martymig
The limbs are different and the front end designs are different as well. There have been about 8 different versions of the Titan over the years.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-01-08

Looking to purchase my first crossbow. Priorities weight and speed, what’s the best one to get?

Asked by: Rutt
I would have a look at the Turbo GT. It is slightly lighter and faster than the Titan SS.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-12-18

Hi, I'm currently using the Pro-Lite arrows & 100gr, broadheads with my Titan SS. if I change to a heavier one like the Pro-Elite lighted, can I assume I need to sight it in again?

Asked by: jz78817
Yes, the Pro Elites will most likely shoot a little different than the Pro Lites.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-12-20

Can I have a red dot on it instead of scope

Asked by: Reload
You can install a red dot scope onto the rail, but we no longer sell them. Most of the scopes on the TenPoint bows you can light up red or green along with the magnification.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-12-11

Have an older ten point titan #71690. What is the model name? Am trying to sell it and have no idea of the value. Thank you for your help.

Asked by: bobbo 1
That is an original Titan that was made in 2000.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-11-20

Simple question. What is the best xbow for $1000?

Asked by: Bow selection
The best bow depends on your wants and needs. You need to put together a list of items you think are important on or about your crossbow and then prioritize that list. (Things usually on the lists are cost, weight, cocking mechanisms, speed, warranty, where the bow was made, optics, width, etc.) The last thing is to get your hands on them and see which one feels right when you shoulder it. A bow may meet all your criteria on paper but it may not feel right. All the pieces need to come together to find the best bow.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-11-13

what arrows should be used with this bow, pro-lite or pro-elite

Asked by: trapper721
I would go with the Pro Elite. They are heavier, more accurate and carry more kinetic energy to their target.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-08-02

What is the safe Kill Range for this Cross Bow?

Asked by: CLClyde
The safe killing distance for the average shooter, with ANY crossbow is 40 yards. The bows will shoot accurately much further, but in a hunting situation, anything past 40 yards gives the animal a LOT of time to move.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_11, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tenpoint
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Dimensions

Length32.5"
Width - Axle-to-Axle (uncocked/cocked)14.25" / 9"
Power Stroke14"
Weight in lbs.(w/o accessories)6.4
Draw Weight in lbs.180

Performance

Pro Lite Arrow (370 grain)370 FPS / 113 FP KE
Pro Elite Arrow (425-grain)350 FPS / 116 FP KE
EVO-X CenterPunch (445-grain)340 FPS / 114 FP KE