Wicked Ridge Warrior Ultra-Lite

Warrior Ultra Lite Crossbow Package
click on thumbnail to zoom
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
Warrior Ultra Lite Crossbow Package
click on thumbnail to zoom
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
Wicked Ridge Warrior Ultra-Lite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 201.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tenpoint
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
UP TO 350 FPS / 101 FP KE
6 LB Weight
$459.99
Quantity:
 
Item #: WR18015-5530
Available www.tenpointcrossbows.com

 

At just 6-pounds, the American-Made Warrior Ultra-Lite measures a remarkably compact 15-inches wide and features newly designed 4S cams built to deliver tack-driving accuracy at blazing speeds up to 350 feet-per-second.

Package Includes:

  • Optics: TenPoint Multi-Line™ Scope
  • Quiver: Wicked Ridge Instant-Detach 3-Arrow Quiver
  • Arrows: Three aluminum arrows with practice points
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newbie @ crossbow hunting I bought the Warrior late summer & was amazed & surprised how accurate & powerful it is. I use to bow hunt but in later years I couldn't handle a compound bow but this crossbow package got me back in the game. It's easily cocked & using Rage broadheads I was confident in placing killing shots & it didn't take long for my chance at a nice 8 point last fall @ 25 yds it didn't go further then 50yds before dropping. I feel I don't need more fps then this bow produces (I mean how much farther in the dirt do you need the arrow to go after passing through the deer?) goooo.....Wicked Ridge
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first crossbow Just started shooting bows 2 years ago and my husband and I were looking for a nice entry level crossbow. We jab just read up on the top rated bows in one of our hunting magazines and saw the Wicked Ridge Warrior. WOW, what a Great decision we made. I was able to pull back, and the accuracy was spot on! We had to tweak it a little , because my husband is a perfectionist when it comes to his bows and sights! Which I'm glad he is, because I was able to shoot 20 yards within a matter of minutes. So glad we read that article earlier that week. Great starter bow for me, can't wait to shoot my first hog with it!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bow for a Great Price Just got into hunting 2 years ago. Wanted to bow hunt but have a hard time with a bow. Bought the Wickedridge Warrior package from a retailer and out of the box it was accurate at all distances. Somehow the reatiler lost the pull cord and gave me a barnett pull cord. I contacted Wickedridge customer service and they replaced the pullcord with one of theirs and also sent me some hats and stickers. I still havent made a kill with it yet but I know with patience my time is coming. Just love being in the woods with my daughters.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Deadly out of the box" I've been hunting with my Warrior crossbow by Wicked Ridge for a 3 seasons now in Michigan and Canada and have not missed yet! I've harvested two Bucks three Doe and a black bear with the Warrior. When I went to buy a new bow to replace my childhood one I saved up and was going I get the big brand name newest bow out there. When I noticed the wide variety of crossbows for sale I thought I would take a look. I held many and the Warrior was the best feel for me with balance and weight and I liked the three dot sight. Fortunately the dealer had a range and I touched 3 arrows on the target 20yards down field with the first shots, it was deadly out of the box. So, I asked the guy to wrap it up! I love the crossbow and haven't looked back since.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One shot...one kill Received this as a fathers dad gift. Was only able to practice one day. Took it to the woods the very next day. One 40 yard shot and one kill! Deadly accurate! Love the this crossbow!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my first crossbow!! Purchased my first crossbow this year, a Wicked Ridge G3 Warrior. While sighting it in I quickly realized that it isn't accurate than I had anticipated. My second bolt shaved the flight off the first using Toxic broadheads at 30 yards. Note to self, take one shot at a time. While deer hunting, I found it a little louder than desired; however, rectified the problem with TenPoint's dampener kit and string stop. Long story short, I got two deer in the freezer. After being away from hunting for a few years, I couldn't be happier. The crossbow is well made and comes with a quality scope. For what others considered an entry-level crossbow, at an entry-level price, I was blown away.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazingly Light and Super Accurate Crossbow! When I got to hunt hogs we were told that there were some BIG pigs out there lately. I was able to shoot one of the monsters and got amazing penetration all the way through both shoulders and the Broadhead was protruding on the backside of the HUGE Hog. He dressed out at 487#. The boar ran about 50 yards and piled up. The only negative thing about the crossbow is the noise. It's kinda loud, even with string dampeners... other than that it's frikking AMAZING!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome crossbow I've been using this crossbow for 2 years now and it still performs like day 1. Accurate, dependable, great value, and I love it's made in Ohio only an hour from me.
Date published: 2016-04-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tenpoint
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the draw weight of the new warrior ultra light?

Asked by: J Hunter
The Draw weight on the new Warrior is about 155lbs.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-10-18

This crossbow is not silent out of the box. I found out that the 10 point string dampener rods don't fit on this 2018 Warrior Ultra lite. What can I use to quiet this bow? Help.

Asked by: AJE1
The HCA-13617 BowJax dampening kit is what you would put on the new Warrior and Invader.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-01-15

What string silencer system can I use for my Warrior Ultralite model?

Asked by: WWatson
Out of the box I found this Xbox to be deadly silent. Personally there is no need for and string system.
Answered by: Ryder22
Date published: 2018-08-23

This is my first crossbow and I would like to know if there is a specific length for the Bolts and if there is a requirement for what kind of bolt nocks i have to use with the WR Warrior ultra lite?

Asked by: Ryder22
You need to shoot 20 inch arrows with Omni nocks.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-09-06

What is the minimum and maximum weight for the broadheads

Asked by: ikeboy
For most situations you will want to use at least a 100grain tip. That is the weight that comes with our arrows. You can go up from there. 125s are very common as well.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-09-29

not stuck on DFI. it only cocks horizontally ? is the HCA-001-AD with the newer claw the right cocker ?

Asked by: montecarlos
Give us a call at 330-628-9245. Yes, the HCA-001-AD is correct.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-08-01

i just purchased this month. does this crossbow cock horizontally and vertically ? for some reason it will not cock vertically . the safety clicks but the other fire arm does not engage !

Asked by: montecarlos
You are most likely stuck on the DYI. Click the link below to review how to get it unstuck. https://www.tenpointcrossbows.com/videos/20/how-to-remedy-being-stuck-on-the-dfi/ Make sure you move the safety to the fire position before you try and reactivate it.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-07-31

can i install the retention brush on this WR UL model?

Asked by: montecarlos
Yes, but you would need an HCA-078 scope rail as well.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-08-18

does the 2018 include the quick install plates? Can i purchase the larger plate to fill the hole and the other plate that goes in between the acu draw halfs that bolt to the larger plate for the 2018 quick install model?

Asked by: Big Dog Carlos
No, their is not stock plate to fill the hole unless you have an AcuDraw or Acudraw50 installed.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-08-18

Where do I get there plate to fill in the stock so I can use the adapter with the accudraw

Asked by: Jayc
go to https://www.tenpointcrossbows.com/videos/19/cocking-devices/
Answered by: Big Dog Carlos
Date published: 2018-08-18

If I take a accudraw off of an warrior hl what all do I need to mount it to the warrior ul

Asked by: Jayc
go to https://www.tenpointcrossbows.com/videos/19/cocking-devices/
Answered by: Big Dog Carlos
Date published: 2018-08-18

I just bought the warrior ultra light and just wanted to know what bolts you recommend for it . 

Asked by: Russ326
I think the Pro Elite arrows are a good pick for the Warrior and Invader.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-08-18

I have a warrior HL, serial V47719. I harvested several deer with it and have always recommended this product. I was in my stand yesterday and noticed something that looked odd with the lower limb on both sides of my bow. Cracked. What can I do?

Asked by: BBlagg57
Contact us directly at 330-628-9245.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-01-26

I'm confused by the specs since in one place they say one thing but in another I get a different number. What is the actual weight? Specs say 6.6 pounds but the description says 6 pounds? The description claims 15" wide, the specs say 19" wide?

Asked by: JJ Merimonti
It looks like some of the old Warrior G3 specs got left in there. The Warrior UltraLite is 6lbs and is 19 inches wide uncocked. We will get it updated.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-01-18

Does Wicked Ridge Ultralight Warrior have ambidextrouse safety ?

Asked by: Shortall
The safety will come for right handed shooters but can be easily switched for left handed shooters.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-01-14

how does this warrior ultra lite compare to the warrior g3

Asked by: dwp57
The new Warrior UL is a new stock, that will be lighter and slightly shorter. The UL is also narrower and faster.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-03-04

What is the draw weight?

Asked by: Terry68
The Warrior is a 150lb draw.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-02-21

can this new warrior crossbow, be set up with accu 50 or does it come with accu 50

Asked by: pamela
The Warrior does not come with the Acudraw52, but the Invader does. The Warrior can be set up with the Acudraw, but it is more cost effective to buy it already built as the Invader.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-01-05

What crank cocking device can I buy for this crossbow?

Asked by: Chud
You can get the Acudraw52 or the HCA-000-B-AD AcuDraw.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-07-12

Does this bow come with ACU draw?

Asked by: Headimpac
No, the Warrior does not come with the AcuDraw, but you can get the Invader with the AcuDraw.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-11-13

Does the scope come mounted an dialed in

Asked by: Steven morefield
Yes, the scope does come mounted and we bore sight them here at the factory.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-11-02

What size bolt do it take

Asked by: Timjimmer
The Warrior takes a 20 inch bolt with a 22/64th outside diameter. It needs to weigh 370 grains or more, but I would suggest 400 or more, total arrow weight and it needs the Omni nock.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-11-07

what size bolt 16 inch or bigger

Asked by: bobobo
The Warrior shoots a 20 inch arrow and needs the Omni nock.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-10-18

Is it ok if I purchase the acu draw 52 cocking system and install it myself on my warrior G3 without screwing anything up? What would you guys recommend I get for Arrows or any other accessories I should purchase being new to this. Any info would help.

Asked by: Jon Michael
Yes, you can get the Acudraw52 and install it yourself. For arrows I would suggest either the Wicked Ridge carbon arrow that weighs about 400 grains total arrow weight or the Tenpoint Pro Elite arrow that weighs about 425 grains. I would suggest Spitfire 100 broad heads for hunting.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-10-18

Can l use a fixed broadhead

Asked by: Bev1
Yes, you can use fixed blade broad heads, but often their point of impact is different than the field tip.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-10-05

what grain broadhead do you need?

Asked by: brad111
You can use 100 or 125s. All of our arrows come with 100 grain tips.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-09-25

What happens if I break my composite crossbow stock?

Asked by: Wicktime76
You would contact us for a return authorization. Click the link below for the form: https://www.tenpointcrossbows.com/page/rma/
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-09-21

What is the difference between the Invader and the Warrior?  thx 

Asked by: Rp Nj
The Invader has a 10lb heavier draw weight so it shoots a few feet per second faster, but the biggest thing is the Invader comes with the Acudraw52 cocking mechanism built into the stock.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-08-11

What knocks can be used or recemendsd on my warrior 3 ?

Asked by: Ray p
You need to use the Omni nocks on the Warrior G3
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-08-10

as i have a bad shoulder does this come wih or able to add to a cocking device and if not what is the poundage needed o cock the bow?

Asked by: weasel24
The Warrior does not come with a cocking mechanism. The draw weight on the Warrior is 155 pounds. You can add a cocking mechanism to the Warrior but you will be better off to get an Invader instead, as that bow comes with it already installed.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tenpoint
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Dimensions

Length36.5"
Width - Axle-to-Axle (uncocked/cocked)19" / 15"
Power Stroke13.5"
Weight in lbs.(w/o accessories)6

Performance

Related Products