Turbo M1

Turbo M1
click on thumbnail to zoom
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
Turbo M1
click on thumbnail to zoom
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
Turbo M1 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 351.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tenpoint
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
UP TO 380 FPS / 119 FP KE
6.4 LB Weight
$949.99
Quantity:
 
Select Package
Item #: CB19020-
Available www.tenpointcrossbows.com

 

PRE-ORDER TODAY - AVAILABLE 2/1

The lightest, narrowest, and fastest version in our long line of awardwinning Turbo models is powered by VX-5™ inverted cams that elongate the power-stroke and increase rotation to produce devastating speeds and pin-point down-range accuracy. The NEW T5 Trigger and optional ACUdraw PRO silent cocking device elevates the Turbo M1 above the competition.

Package Includes:

  • Optics: TenPoint’s 3x Pro-View 3 Scope mounted on a machined aluminum 7/8-inch Fixed Dovetail Mount
  • Cocking Device: ACUdraw PRO or ACUdraw 50 SLED
  • Quiver: 3-Arrow Instant Detach Quiver; ambidextrous side-mount quiver bracket
  • Arrows: Three TenPoint Pro Elite carbon arrows with 100-grain practice points
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I just purchased my new Turbo GT and without a doubt it was better than I expected. Out of the box at 20 yards with two clicks of adjustment I was hitting dead center (size of a quarter). The compact size is exactly what I was looking for. The weight is perfect and the weight balance is really good. I didn't think it was over noisy, I may put some limb dampers on but I'm not sure if it really needs it. I got the package with just the cocking rope and was very easy for me to cock, very smooth. All in all I think the Turbo GT is a great crossbow, I am very, very pleased with it, good job Tenpoint.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Accurate Bow The directions were a bit difficult when assembling the bow as the pics were very small but I got lucky and got everything correct. My first shot at 20 yards was dead on. Bow came presighted. 30 yards, dead on. 40 yards, dead on. In 12 shots at 40 yards my worst shot was only 3" off the bullseye. All the others were within 1". This thing is as accurate as a rifle. I have degenerative disc disease and had to give up my carbon matrix bow. Now I can hunt again! This bow is so easy to cock and use! I wish it came with a strap but my rifle strap works fine. I love it! I love this thing!
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Killer Setup I had been using an old crossbow and decided to uprade. After researching and shooting various crossbows, I decided on the Tenpoint Turbo GT. Very happy with my choice. Here's a few pictures of my first hunt with the Tenpoint Turbo GT.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome crossbow I recently took a eight point buck with my Turbo GT crossbow. It is scary accurate. All around it has great accuracy, speed, and power. It would be nice if the safety was not as loud, but as long as you move it slowly into the fire position it does not make much noise. The lighted reticle is great (I use the lowest setting in red for low light situations as the bright green seems to drown the target out). Overall I am impressed with this crossbow and I know I am in good hands with the warranty and customer service.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo GT, best crossbow I've owned. Out of several different crossbow makers I've owned the Turbo GT has been the best for my style of crossbow hunting here in the North East. With thick brush at times the narrow width ATA and compact size it's easy to carry when stalking for those wary Whitetail from the ground or just getting to and from tree stand locations. And from hunting from a stand it's very maneuverable. At 165# draw weight and the Accudraw it's simple for everyone to load for a shot. The Turbo GT is also fast and able to sling a arrow at speeds of 360 FPS. For the price, Tenpoint reliability, and customer service Tenpoint is number 1 in my book and the Turbo GT is absolutely perfect bar none.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicked Ridge by TenPoint I started hunting with a crossbow 3 years ago when my brother wanted to buy one and thought we could get a better deal buying two at the same time. Have never regretted my decision! I still love to hunt with my Matthews compound bow, but for sheer ease of use and reliable put down power it is hard to beat my Wicked Ridge. I have shot 4 deer with it so far (still have my buck tag left for this year!) and am continually amazed at the knockdown power! I have never had to trail a deer more than 50 yards and 15 to 25 yards is more the norm. All my shots have been pass through, ranging from 20 to 35 yards. I would buy again in a heartbeat!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best crossbow ever !! I bought this crossbow this past fall because it is lite, compact, and powerful. I think it has an excellent combination of features at an great price. It was very easy to assemble. Plus with the Acudraw feature I can easily cock this bow. Being an older guy with a history of four back surgeries and a spinal compression fracture a crossbow that is lite and easy to cock is an essential combination. I have shot this bow accurately out to 50 yards. That being said, my first harvest was an eight point buck at @ 13 yards. Not much of a challenge, but hey, I'm old !! I'm looking forward to some spring turkey hunting with it this year.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst bow worst company I bought the bow from field and stream and shot terrible right off the rack. The bow was out of time and the serving on the string and cable came undone after about 3 shots. I called tenpoint and they told me to take it back to the dealer. Field and stream had it 4 different times and never fixed it right. I missed the whole first season i had it. After getting tired of field and stream i called tenpoint back and they told me that field and stream does not have an authorized service center so they would not cover anything even though i was told to take it back to them from the beginning. Bow still shoots terrible and i am now missing my second season. Will never buy another tenpoint product
Date published: 2018-10-23
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tenpoint
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do any 10 point crossbows shoot 50 yrds accurately?

Asked by: Big daddyk
All of our bows will shoot well at 50 yards. We don't suggest hunting whitetails at that distance due to the variables of the prey, but the bows will shoot very well at 50 plus yards.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-12-26

Does the Turbo GT come with string dampening system?

Asked by: Greasey
No, the Turbo package does not include the SDS.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-12-22

I am left handed can I use the acudraw without issues?

Asked by: Stuffer
Yes, it only gets cranked on the right side, but is very easy to do.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-12-14

Shooting the Pro Lite arrows what grain would be ideal for the broadheads?

Asked by: HunterJames
I would suggest 125 grain heads with the Pro Lites
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-11-18

Do you need both the SDS and the noise dampening supressers or will one or the other work ok by itself.

Asked by: Dumas
They will work by themselves, but both combined does the most noise reduction.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-10-16

What length Ten Point arrow comes with the Turbo GT? Need to know before ordering more from this site... Thanks!

Asked by: Foghat7575
The Turbo comes with 20 inch Pro Elite arrows.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-11-05

What distance are the pins set for on the turbo ft?

Asked by: TomP
The crosshairs are for 20, 30 and 40 yards.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-10-13

I have a turboXLT II purchased at Gander Mt Aug. 23 2013. serial # H50387. I was told to use the moon knocks after having trouble with omni knocks.  I would like clarification. your site says omni knocks only after 2112 Thanks chuck

Asked by: chuck s
You should only shoot Omni nocks out of the bow, not half moons.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-09-18

My GT was hard on first serving. The serving went quickly and took some of the camo off the rail. I replaced it, tightened the front screw more but still couldn't lift the string of the rail. Can I polish all the camo of the rail to get it even?

Asked by: GT in Africa
Yes, you can polish the rail if you choose to. You may want to have a local archery shop add a twist to the bottom Y of the yoke on the cables. This will decrease the pressure of the string pushing down on the barrel.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-10-13

I just ordered a turbo gt. How much will the sds slow down the arrow ?

Asked by: Dleap
The SDS will slow the arrow down just a couple feet per second. Not much and well worth it from a noise and vibration reduction standpoint.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-11-18

What is the difference between the Turbo XLT II with Acudraw and the Turbo GT?

Asked by: Tormentor
The Turbo GT has a lighter shorter stock and is slightly faster than the older style XLTII. Both are very good bows, just different.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-08-08

Does ten point turbo gt come with cable saver (small plastic peace that goes inside the stock) Instruction manual says it does. Mine did not come with one, if needed where can I order one.

Asked by: sule
The Turbo GT comes with a cable saver that fits in the barrel track. The cable saver would have been in a small bag stapled to the string. The Turbo GT does not come with a Vibra Cush that fits between the barrel and riser.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-07-07

Does the turbo GT have the "vibra-cush" on the riser?

Asked by: Mark G
No, the Turbo GT does not need the VibraCush.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-06-22

Is there any metal reinforcement in the Fusion S stock (barrel) other than the the part that the riser attaches to?

Asked by: Mark G
That riser rod, where the bow attaches, runs almost all the way back tot he trigger box, so it has plenty of strength.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-06-20

Does this have the Dry Fire Inhibitor trigger

Asked by: Dan L
All TenPoint bows have the Dry Fire Inhibitor.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-06-19

Hi!  My brother have an old turbo crossbow. One of the bow arms broke in half. Can he buy just this part or new bow assembly separately from the full package? Or how would you recommend to fix it? 

Asked by: Julia
It will depend on the age of the bow. Contact your local dealer and we will work with them for the best solution. We do not just send out limbs.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-11-09

Any problem with shooting heavier arrows in my GT? I went to 22 inch arrows with 75gr insert, shooting a total weight of 500gr now with a 100gr point. Going after bigger game like blue wildebeest, eland and kudu I prefer more weight than the extra speed.

Asked by: GT in Africa
No, more weight is fine, but a 22 inch arrow will take you out of the foot stirrup. The Foot stirrup acts like a guard to keep the arrow from accidentally nocked out of the arrow track when you are sitting in the blind or stand. If you want heavier, I would suggest a 20 inch Full Metal Jacket arrow.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-06-12

Is the 3X Pro View 2 scope that is attached to this bow, legal to hunt with in the state of Idaho if the hunter qualifies for a disabled archery permit.

Asked by: Apple
No, the Proview scope is magnified and thus does not qualify as legal in the state of Idaho. The link below has the permit applications and the legal method of take. https://idfg.idaho.gov/old-web/docs/licenses/disArchery.pdf I believe the scopes below are a legal option: https://www.amazon.com/Vortex-Crossfire-1x24-Muzzleloader-Scope/dp/B00HYRGN80/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1494509147&sr=8-1&keywords=vortex+muzzleloader+scope https://www.amazon.com/Thomson-Center-Rifle-Scope-1X32Mm/dp/B000JP4K4S/ref=sr_1_fkmr1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1494509223&sr=8-3-fkmr1&keywords=Thompson+Center+1x+muzzleloader+scope You can also use a red dot scope with no magnification. Please double check with your ID DNR for details.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-05-11

I have a Turbo GT and love it. Do you make a foot stirrup that is bigger to compensate for wearing bulky boots

Asked by: Charlie hunter
We only have one size of foot stirrup.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-04-10

How is the nock positioned when loading a bolt on the Turbo GT?

Asked by: Charlie hunter
One vane is placed in the barrel track and this aligns the Omni nock to the bow string. When the string releases, it engages the grooves in the back of the nock and centers itself if necessary.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-04-04

what is the warranty on crossbows

Asked by: big dog
Click on the link below for all the Warranty details: https://www.tenpointcrossbows.com/pages/warranty-info/
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-03-14

What would you suggest I add to make the GT quieter?

Asked by: CaptM
The String Dampening System (SDS) will make a big difference in the noise of the bow.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-04-23

What is the recommended FOC for an arrow used with a Tenpoint Turbo GT

Asked by: Smoothy
8-15% FOC is a good range. The Pro Elite arrows that it comes with work very well. They are a good weight, at 425 grains and 13% FOC.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-06-12

Is the grips, etc set up for left handed shooters also?

Asked by: Curtis
The crossbow stocks are designed to be ambidextrous. The safety knob protrudes from the right side to accommodate right handed shooters out of the box, however, it can be easily moved to the left side to accommodate a left handed shooter.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-03-10

What is difference in turbo TG and fx4

Asked by: Mike 12
The Turbo has a one piece stock and barrel, the Stealth has a machined aluminum barrel. The Stealth has a slightly different front end that generates more speed. The Turbo has an adjustable butt plate. Both share the same scope and trigger. Thanks, Randy
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-06-12

When are you'll going have sale on tenpoint turbo gt ?

Asked by: Rodney Broussard
As the manufacturer, we try not to compete with our dealer base, so we do not usually have sales. You will want to check with your local dealers for any specials.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-03-04

How quiet is this bow compared to others? i'm looking at turbo and fx. what the longest shot you can make yards? When are new bows coming out for 2017? thanks

Asked by: Rodney Broussard
Both of those are on the quieter side. Probably about 92-95dbs. The new bows will be released at the ATA show in January. Crossbows are a short range weapon. For most shooters, 60 yards is a long shot at a target. From a hunting standpoint, you really want to be 40 yards or closer.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-02-16

Can I buy the Turbo GT with a Range Master Scope instead of the 3X Pro View ? I would like to buy a package with 12 carbon arrows - Ten point case-Noise dampening kit - cross bow maintenance kit

Asked by: Guy Paradis
The Turbo GT only comes with the Proview scope. You may want to check with your local dealer to see if they are willing to do an upgrade for you at the store. They should also be able to supply you with the additional accessories you mentioned. If you don't have a local dealer you may want to try wyverncreations.com
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-02-16

Can the SDS be attached to the Turbo GT?

Asked by: RobF
Yes, the SDS will work on the Turbo. You will need to use the spacers that are included in the package.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-02-16

What is difference between accudraw and accudraw 50?

Asked by: Doogie
The Acudraw is a crank style cocker, similar to a boat winch. It reduces the needed force to about 6lbs to turn the crank handle. The Acudraw50 is a built in rope cocker that cuts the draw weight by 50% Click the link below and you can see videos of both being used. https://www.tenpointcrossbows.com/videos/6/accessories/
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tenpoint
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Dimensions

Length32.5"
Width - Axle-to-Axle (uncocked/cocked)14.25" / 9"
Power Stroke14"
Weight in lbs.(w/o accessories)6.4

Performance

Pro Lite Arrow (370 grain)380 FPS / 119 FP KE
Pro Elite Arrow (425-grain)360 FPS / 122 FP KE
EVO-X CenterPunch (445-grain)350 FPS / 121 FP KE