Stealth NXT

Stealth NXT Crossbow Package
click on thumbnail to zoom
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
Stealth NXT Crossbow Package
click on thumbnail to zoom
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
Stealth NXT is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 197.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tenpoint
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
UP TO 410 FPS / 138 FP KE
7.3 LB Weight
$1,549.99
Quantity:
 
Package
Item #: CB18019-
Available www.tenpointcrossbows.com

 

Named the 2018 Crossbow of the Year, the Stealth NXT is our narrowest and most accurate crossbow ever built. The RX6™ Cams rotate 340-degrees to create lightning speed, while the Vector Quad 4 cable system keeps the cams perfectly level to produce match-grade down-range accuracy on a whisperquiet shot 3x quieter than competing models.

Standard Package Includes:

  • Optics: TenPoint RangeMaster Pro Scope mounted on a machined aluminum 7/8-inch Fixed Dovetail Mount
  • Cocking Device: ACUdraw PRO, ACUdraw, or ACUdraw 50 SLED cocking device
  • Quiver: 3-Arrow Instant Detach Quiver; ambidextrous side-mount quiver bracket
  • Arrows: Three Evo-X CenterPunch premium carbon arrows with 100-grain practice points
  • Noise Dampening: Integrated Sound Dampening System

Elite Package Includes:

  • Optics: Evo-X Marksman Scope mounted on a machined aluminum 7/8-inch Fixed Dovetail Mount 
  • Cocking Device: ACUdraw PRO cocking device
  • Quiver: 3-Arrow Instant Detach Quiver; ambidextrous side-mount quiver bracket
  • Arrows: Three Evo-X CenterPunch premium carbon arrows with 100-grain practice points
  • Noise Dampening: Integrated Sound Dampening System
  • Hard Case: TenPoint STAG hard crossbow case
Rated 3 out of 5 by from almost perfect just not there yet its 2018 we need decocking !!!!!! clim tree stand then get out of tree stand shoot omni-cub come back after lunch then out of tree stand another omni-cub shooting 3 a day thats $10 every 2 days i could decock my wicked ridge withe the acu52 not this one. problem 2 was im 5'7" and a bad back the acudraw 50 even with titeing the handles to the max i was not tall enough to cock it with out a struggle i had to return it for that reason and bought a ravin r10 witch rattles i dont like and its not built of the same standerds of the tenpoint but when tenpoint adds decocking ill be buying one again not much to ask for in this day an age
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little crossbow I really like my new Stealth NXT but I don't like the Acudraw. It's noisy and to complicated to get a second shot off. I was really disappointed in the little sample of rail lube that came with the crossbow. I expected a bigger tube considering I paid $1500. I'd think they would give you a $10 tube of lube. My favorite thing is Tenpoint is made in the USA. I have an Excalibur equinox lite and this is my second crossbow. I like some things better about both but can't wait to shoot this thing this fall. The Excalibur is wider but has fewer parts to service which in return will likely be less service. I like my Tenpoint better because it is a 3rd of the width of the Excalibur.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Is One Great Crossbow ! I'm new to crossbows but been an archery person for the last 40 yrs.. I purchased my first one last year, a Shadow Ultra-Lite...Great crossbow, but when I seen the Stealth NXT I had to check them out !! After holding one I purchased it !! This crossbow is fast, quiet and the accuracy is outrageous...When shooting this crossbow don't aim at the same spot, you will ruin arrows... TenPoint crossbows are the best!!!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hardest hitting crossbow on the marketI I purchased this crossbow about three weeks ago. I had a 10 point titan extremely and I thought it was the very best crossbow ever. THEN I shot the Stealth. As much as I hate to say it the titan is not even in the same class.The stealth is much more compact at a little over 6 inches when cocked and the penitration is out of this world. Shooting through a block target many times. I would recommend this crossbow to anyone who wants to purchase only one bow for life. I am sorry that I do not have a picture of me shooting this bow but I know next month when our season starts I will have several with the deer I harvest.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for first time crossbow owner I have only been hunting with my Stealth NXT for a couple months now but am very impressed with this product. It is super fast and compact for use in a tree stand or ground blind. I cannot believe how far this crossbow will allow me to shoot accurately. I did have a problem with the string breaking while using a "CUB" after a day of hunting. I contacted customer service and was treated in a very professional manner, I am very happy to have a company that stands by their product. I am very happy with my purchase and will not hesitate to buy another product from TenPoint. Note- I also purchased a steddy-eddy and it was well worth the investment.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fastest & most accurate crossbow I’ve shot! Crossbow is super narrow for in the tree stand or ground blind. It’s also a lot faster than any crossbow I’ve had the chance to shoot. Can’t some at the same circle twice on my block bc arrows are either touching and hard to pull out, or cutting fletchings off! Love this bow so far. Mine has ACUdraw 50 sled and is very easy for me to pull back.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLT-Bluesman Best Crossbow in 2018 I just love this Stealth NXT just received it from David Wyvern Creations in MA Ten Point new arrows are the cream of crop. Great see Ten Point break 400fps in 2018
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quiet, compact, fast and accurate I shot this crossbow and was amazed at how accurate it was. the noise level was close to on par with several other compound bows I have shot in the past. I really kie the compactness of the bow. Nice and narrow for hunting!
Date published: 2018-02-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tenpoint
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long are the bolts on the Stealth NXT? I'm assuming that you have the same length bolts in the pro lite, and the pro elite bolts as the EVO bolts right since it give different speeds for the different bolts?

Asked by: flyfisher
The Stealth shoots 20 inch arrows. All the arrows you listed are 20 inches.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-01-04

Bought stealth nxt through Dicks came with sled cocking mechanism Its just too hard to cock it and could not possibly reload in a stand. Can you help me upgrade to acudraw pro Thanks

Asked by: Yevhen
Give us a call at 330-628-9245 and we can get you set.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-12-31

I know you recommend slingblade 100 gr. What other broadheads were part of test?

Asked by: Btkukla21
We tested over 20 different broadheads from most of the major brands.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2019-01-13

Does the stealth nxt package come with the acudraw or acudraw pro?what is the difference between the two?Are the ambidextrous?

Asked by: BLIPP
It comes with either, depending on hos it gets ordered. The Pro is 40% more efficient, so 40% fewer rotations of the crank handle to get the bow cocked. It is also silent when cranked. The AcuDraw does click as you crank it. Both are right side only cranks, but not difficult to turn sideways and use the left hand if need be.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-12-28

Will the hha optimizer fit on the stealth nxt?

Asked by: Will1
Yes it will fit, but it will add a lot of weight and raise the height of the scope.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-12-31

My cocking handle falls off the bow. I called and was told the first run of these were a little off and was sent a new one. This one also falls out. Are these supposed to be secure in the bow or is it normal to have to carry in a pack?

Asked by: Shardway
I put a heavy rubber band around the stock on my stealth NXT works great\
Answered by: martin d
Date published: 2018-12-27

What is the deal with the new alpha nocks I have seen on social media

Asked by: martin d
That information will be rolling out in the next few weeks.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-12-19

Will the steady eddy fit the nxt? If not any modifications i can make to make it wirk

Asked by: Onearmed hunter
Yes, the Steddy Eddy will fit with no modifications.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-11-26

how much does extreme cold weather affect the speed of the stealth nxt, talking 6 with wind chill of minus 15 DA

Asked by: Denny67
Virtually nothing, but you do want to pay attention to the lubricants you use on the bow at those temperatures. You don't want the trigger box to freeze up. Heat has more of an adverse effect on limbs that cold does.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-11-09

Hello, What is the shortest "Length of Pull" LOP adjustment on the Stealth/Nitro? Thanks!

Asked by: Ricky B
Length of pull is about 13.5 inches in the short position.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-11-05

Does TenPoint have a downloadable or print out instructions manual for the Stealth NXT Package 

Asked by: JaredAndres1989
The bow will come with a manual but you can find them at the link below. https://www.tenpointcrossbows.com/owners-manuals/ We also have a lot of great videos on care and use also.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-11-17

Just ordered the elite package with the hawke scope, will i still get a volchuore for the evo scope when they comr in?

Asked by: Tone
If the bow ships with the Hawke XB30 Pro it will not come with an EVO voucher. The Hawke XB 30 is a direct replacement.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-11-05

Can you get the stealth nxt elite package with the acu draw 50

Asked by: Will1
No, the Elite packages only come with the Acudraw Pro.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-11-05

Can you shoot a bolt with half moon nock as long as you put the odd fletching down in the Stealth NXT? Thanks

Asked by: Tommy Buck
No, you need to use an Omni nock.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-11-05

What length arrow is used on the Stealth NXT?

Asked by: Oozamalak
The Stealth NXT takes a 20 inch arrow with an Omni nock.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-10-31

How long can you leave the bow cocked. Also my acudraw pro handle is very loose and falls off the bow easily.

Asked by: Tommy Buck
You can leave the bow cocked all day while you are hunting. We do not suggest leaving the bow cocked overnight. If you feel your handle is loose, reach out to us directly.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-10-30

just purchased my first tenpoint. got a stealth nxt. looks like I only have a string dampener on one side. is something that just pops in or does it require a bow press ? also will it be ok to shoot until it can be replaced?

Asked by: jwil
If it only has one, don’t shoot it and call us on Monday.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-10-28

Does the bow hanger need to be installed? Is it okay to stand the bow up to cock it without having the hanger installed ?

Asked by: Marcus
You don’t have to install the bow hanger. It can be used without.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-10-27

Hi, I’m buying the stealth nxt this week and was wondering what is the difference between accu draw 50, pro and just accu draw. Thanks

Asked by: armiles573
Click the link below to see the differences between the units. https://www.tenpointcrossbows.com/videos/6/accessories/ You also have several local retailers in the Columbia area that can demonstrate how they work.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-11-23

I got my stealth nxt didn’t come with the good scope that was for the elite pro it’s not bad but what do i have to do to get the one i ordered??

Asked by: Harleyjack
That depends on what package you ordered. Reach out to us directly at 330-628-9245 for more details.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-09-20

I was looking for a new target after shooting the first bolt clean through my compressed foam target. Any recommendations for a bag/target?

Asked by: Arrowed
Big Shot No Speed Limit target is one that will work well. Spiderweb targets would be another.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-12-21

Do you have to use the sled to cock the Stealth NXT or can you use a regular cocking rope. And i am having problems with the magnets coming out of the handles is there any way to get replacement magnets.

Asked by: Tony68
No, you can't use a rope cocker. The NXT bows have to use a sled to cock it. If you are having trouble with the magnets, please reach out to us directly at 330-628-9245.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-09-17

I have the stealth nxt elite package. My accudraw pro will only cock the string 3/4 of the way and then stops.... the handle turns but the string stops right about the red brush. What is wrong?

Asked by: TUNANUT
It sounds like the setting on your AcuTorq handle is a little light. It is easy to adjust. Click the link below for instructions. https://www.tenpointcrossbows.com/videos/cocking-devices/adjusting-the-tenpoint-acutorq-crank-handle-2207/
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-09-16

I recently purchased the Stealth NXT with Acudraw Pro. The limbs creak and pop while I am cocking it. This is not only annoying but it makes it difficult for me to hear when the safety is engaged. Do you have any recommendations to eliminate this problem?

Asked by: FoxTx
The noise is just the limb pivots moving. They are under a heavy load and can make noise as the string comes back. Contact us directly for more details. In regards to the safety, you should be watching it go from red to white, not listening for it. Watching ensures it is cocked properly.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-09-09

The Stealth NXT arrives ready to shoot except for mounting the quiver/scope and lubing the cables/flight deck. Correct?

Asked by: SeanHH
That is correct.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-09-23

I decided to upgrade my crossbow and was wondering if I can use my Ten Point Pro Elite Bolts with Omni Nock And Muzzy 100 Grain Trocar Broadheads with my Stealth NXT? I was using them on my older Ten Point crossbow and have quite a few.

Asked by: Jeff 915
The ProElites will work fine. The Trojan should be ok as well. The Slingblade will do well out of that bow. The CenterPunch arrows that come with the bow work great.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-09-03

Looking for measurement of length of pull at its shortest setting?

Asked by: Nancy P
About 14 inches.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-09-02

Will a Rage Trypan Crossbow mechanical broadhead work well with my Stealth NXT? I know the NAP Slingblade is best but I already own the Trypans.

Asked by: Hunter Ed Ray
You will want to shoot the Trypans for accuracy and to make sure they do not open in flight. They may work well.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-08-31

Once cocked with a bolt loaded, can the arrow be removed and replaced with unloading bolt?

Asked by: Rkbigrich443344
Yes, you can pull the arrow out and replace it with another arrow or a CUB crossbow unloading bolt.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-10-06

What is TenPoints recommendations as far as using Scorpion Venom lubrication on the rail, string, and serving.

Asked by: martin d
Yes, we recommend using the Scorpion Venom. Below is the videos for care and upkeep. https://www.tenpointcrossbows.com/videos/general-owners-instructional-videos/maintenance-requirements-for-nitro-x-and-nxt-crossbows-2183/
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-08-21
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tenpoint
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 113ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Dimensions

Length33.6" (without stirrup)
Width - Axle-to-Axle (uncocked/cocked)11.3" / 6"
Power Stroke13.5"
Weight in lbs.(w/o accessories)7.3

Performance

Pro Lite Arrow (370 grain)410 FPS / 138 FP KE
Pro Elite Arrow (425-grain)390 FPS / 144 FP KE
EVO-X CenterPunch (445-grain)380 FPS / 143 FP KE

Related Products