Stealth NXT

Stealth NXT Crossbow Package
click on thumbnail to zoom
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
Stealth NXT Crossbow Package
click on thumbnail to zoom
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
  • hello
Stealth NXT is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tenpoint
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
UP TO 410 FPS / 138 FP KE
7.3 LB Weight
$1,499.99
Quantity:
 
Package
Item #: CB18019-
Available www.tenpointcrossbows.com

 

SHIPS IN 5-10 DAYS (Note: The EVO-X scope is not available at this time.  We are substituting an equivalent scope in Elite package until it becomes available.)

UNLIKE ANY CROSSBOW ON THE MARKET

At 6-inches wide and shooting up to 410 feet-per-second, the Stealth NXT is the perfect combination of width, speed, and accuracy.

Standard Package Includes:

  • Optics: TenPoint RangeMaster Pro Scope mounted on a machined aluminum 7/8-inch Fixed Dovetail Mount
  • Cocking Device: ACUdraw PRO, ACUdraw, or ACUdraw 50 SLED cocking device
  • Quiver: 3-Arrow Instant Detach Quiver; ambidextrous side-mount quiver bracket
  • Arrows: Three Evo-X CenterPunch premium carbon arrows with 100-grain practice points
  • Noise Dampening: Integrated Sound Dampening System

Elite Package Includes:

  • Optics: Evo-X Marksman Scope mounted on a machined aluminum 7/8-inch Fixed Dovetail Mount (Note: The EVO-X scope is not available at this time.  We are substituting an equivalent scope until it becomes available.)
  • Cocking Device: ACUdraw PRO cocking device
  • Quiver: 3-Arrow Instant Detach Quiver; ambidextrous side-mount quiver bracket
  • Arrows: Three Evo-X CenterPunch premium carbon arrows with 100-grain practice points
  • Noise Dampening: Integrated Sound Dampening System
  • Hard Case: TenPoint STAG hard crossbow case
Rated 3 out of 5 by from almost perfect just not there yet its 2018 we need decocking !!!!!! clim tree stand then get out of tree stand shoot omni-cub come back after lunch then out of tree stand another omni-cub shooting 3 a day thats $10 every 2 days i could decock my wicked ridge withe the acu52 not this one. problem 2 was im 5'7" and a bad back the acudraw 50 even with titeing the handles to the max i was not tall enough to cock it with out a struggle i had to return it for that reason and bought a ravin r10 witch rattles i dont like and its not built of the same standerds of the tenpoint but when tenpoint adds decocking ill be buying one again not much to ask for in this day an age
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little crossbow I really like my new Stealth NXT but I don't like the Acudraw. It's noisy and to complicated to get a second shot off. I was really disappointed in the little sample of rail lube that came with the crossbow. I expected a bigger tube considering I paid $1500. I'd think they would give you a $10 tube of lube. My favorite thing is Tenpoint is made in the USA. I have an Excalibur equinox lite and this is my second crossbow. I like some things better about both but can't wait to shoot this thing this fall. The Excalibur is wider but has fewer parts to service which in return will likely be less service. I like my Tenpoint better because it is a 3rd of the width of the Excalibur.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Is One Great Crossbow ! I'm new to crossbows but been an archery person for the last 40 yrs.. I purchased my first one last year, a Shadow Ultra-Lite...Great crossbow, but when I seen the Stealth NXT I had to check them out !! After holding one I purchased it !! This crossbow is fast, quiet and the accuracy is outrageous...When shooting this crossbow don't aim at the same spot, you will ruin arrows... TenPoint crossbows are the best!!!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fastest & most accurate crossbow I’ve shot! Crossbow is super narrow for in the tree stand or ground blind. It’s also a lot faster than any crossbow I’ve had the chance to shoot. Can’t some at the same circle twice on my block bc arrows are either touching and hard to pull out, or cutting fletchings off! Love this bow so far. Mine has ACUdraw 50 sled and is very easy for me to pull back.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLT-Bluesman Best Crossbow in 2018 I just love this Stealth NXT just received it from David Wyvern Creations in MA Ten Point new arrows are the cream of crop. Great see Ten Point break 400fps in 2018
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hardest hitting crossbow on the marketI I purchased this crossbow about three weeks ago. I had a 10 point titan extremely and I thought it was the very best crossbow ever. THEN I shot the Stealth. As much as I hate to say it the titan is not even in the same class.The stealth is much more compact at a little over 6 inches when cocked and the penitration is out of this world. Shooting through a block target many times. I would recommend this crossbow to anyone who wants to purchase only one bow for life. I am sorry that I do not have a picture of me shooting this bow but I know next month when our season starts I will have several with the deer I harvest.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quiet, compact, fast and accurate I shot this crossbow and was amazed at how accurate it was. the noise level was close to on par with several other compound bows I have shot in the past. I really kie the compactness of the bow. Nice and narrow for hunting!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOST ACCURATE CROSSBOW I'VE BOUGHT This is the most accurate crossbow I've ever owned. I was surprised how quite it was for being over 400fps.
Date published: 2018-03-18
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tenpoint
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long can you leave the bow cocked. Also my acudraw pro handle is very loose and falls off the bow easily.

Asked by: Tommy Buck
You can leave the bow cocked all day while you are hunting. We do not suggest leaving the bow cocked overnight. If you feel your handle is loose, reach out to us directly.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-10-30

just purchased my first tenpoint. got a stealth nxt. looks like I only have a string dampener on one side. is something that just pops in or does it require a bow press ? also will it be ok to shoot until it can be replaced?

Asked by: jwil
If it only has one, don’t shoot it and call us on Monday.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-10-28

Does the bow hanger need to be installed? Is it okay to stand the bow up to cock it without having the hanger installed ?

Asked by: Marcus
You don’t have to install the bow hanger. It can be used without.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-10-27

My cocking handle falls off the bow. I called and was told the first run of these were a little off and was sent a new one. This one also falls out. Are these supposed to be secure in the bow or is it normal to have to carry in a pack?

Asked by: Shardway
No, it is not normal. We will get you set.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-10-09

Hi, I’m buying the stealth nxt this week and was wondering what is the difference between accu draw 50, pro and just accu draw. Thanks

Asked by: armiles573
Click the link below to see the differences between the units. https://www.tenpointcrossbows.com/videos/6/accessories/ You also have several local retailers in the Columbia area that can demonstrate how they work.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-11-23

I got my stealth nxt didn’t come with the good scope that was for the elite pro it’s not bad but what do i have to do to get the one i ordered??

Asked by: Harleyjack
That depends on what package you ordered. Reach out to us directly at 330-628-9245 for more details.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-09-20

I was looking for a new target after shooting the first bolt clean through my compressed foam target. Any recommendations for a bag/target?

Asked by: Arrowed
Big Shot No Speed Limit target is one that will work well. Spiderweb targets would be another.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-12-01

Do you have to use the sled to cock the Stealth NXT or can you use a regular cocking rope. And i am having problems with the magnets coming out of the handles is there any way to get replacement magnets.

Asked by: Tony68
No, you can't use a rope cocker. The NXT bows have to use a sled to cock it. If you are having trouble with the magnets, please reach out to us directly at 330-628-9245.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-09-17

I have the stealth nxt elite package. My accudraw pro will only cock the string 3/4 of the way and then stops.... the handle turns but the string stops right about the red brush. What is wrong?

Asked by: TUNANUT
It sounds like the setting on your AcuTorq handle is a little light. It is easy to adjust. Click the link below for instructions. https://www.tenpointcrossbows.com/videos/cocking-devices/adjusting-the-tenpoint-acutorq-crank-handle-2207/
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-09-16

I recently purchased the Stealth NXT with Acudraw Pro. The limbs creak and pop while I am cocking it. This is not only annoying but it makes it difficult for me to hear when the safety is engaged. Do you have any recommendations to eliminate this problem?

Asked by: FoxTx
The noise is just the limb pivots moving. They are under a heavy load and can make noise as the string comes back. Contact us directly for more details. In regards to the safety, you should be watching it go from red to white, not listening for it. Watching ensures it is cocked properly.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-09-09

The Stealth NXT arrives ready to shoot except for mounting the quiver/scope and lubing the cables/flight deck. Correct?

Asked by: SeanHH
That is correct.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-09-23

I decided to upgrade my crossbow and was wondering if I can use my Ten Point Pro Elite Bolts with Omni Nock And Muzzy 100 Grain Trocar Broadheads with my Stealth NXT? I was using them on my older Ten Point crossbow and have quite a few.

Asked by: Jeff 915
The ProElites will work fine. The Trojan should be ok as well. The Slingblade will do well out of that bow. The CenterPunch arrows that come with the bow work great.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-09-03

Looking for measurement of length of pull at its shortest setting?

Asked by: Nancy P
About 14 inches.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-09-02

Will a Rage Trypan Crossbow mechanical broadhead work well with my Stealth NXT? I know the NAP Slingblade is best but I already own the Trypans.

Asked by: Hunter Ed Ray
You will want to shoot the Trypans for accuracy and to make sure they do not open in flight. They may work well.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-08-31

Once cocked with a bolt loaded, can the arrow be removed and replaced with unloading bolt?

Asked by: Rkbigrich443344
Yes, you can pull the arrow out and replace it with another arrow or a CUB crossbow unloading bolt.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-10-06

What is TenPoints recommendations as far as using Scorpion Venom lubrication on the rail, string, and serving.

Asked by: madman
Yes, we recommend using the Scorpion Venom. Below is the videos for care and upkeep. https://www.tenpointcrossbows.com/videos/general-owners-instructional-videos/maintenance-requirements-for-nitro-x-and-nxt-crossbows-2183/
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-08-21

Was thinking about trading in my ten point venom for the stealth NXT even though the venom cost more what would you suggest

Asked by: Michael1122
The Stealth will be narrower, faster and quieter.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-08-19

I heard the Stealth Elites are being shipped with the RangeMaster scope and a voucher to mail in for the upgraded Evo marksman scope. Is that true?

Asked by: Travis19
That is correct. We will ship out the EVO scopes when they become available and you get to keep the Rangemaster scope as well.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-09-23

First, Let say i think the stealth nxt is a great crossbow. My question is should i use a little ScorpIon release fluid or wax on acudraw pro draw cord . THANKS

Asked by: Hoppies
You can use either on the AcuDraw cord.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-08-15

I am still waiting for my my nxt elite package I need it by sept 1 is this going to be a problem went to where I ordered it today they have not heard anything should I start looking for another bow thanks

Asked by: big daddy 58
Reach out to us directly and we can probably give you a better idea. 330-628-9245.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-08-14

When I go to checkout to buy the elite package it says that the it will be shipped in the fall. So if I order today when can I expect the bow?

Asked by: gwa13
It should ship by the last week or August or the first week of September.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-08-14

Just got my Stealth NXT Elite package. While the AccPro is silent, the limb assembly on the front of the bow makes enough noise to spook a deer. Any solutions to offer?

Asked by: hypobmf
The pivots can make some noise during the draw cycle, but you are not typically cocking the bow with the deer standing right by you. Normally, you are cocking the bow at camp or at your vehicle before the hunt.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-08-10

I know the NAP Slingblade tested best, but do you have the full results available for the rest of the broadheads that were tested and the criteria used to rank them?

Asked by: Travis19
I don't have the full results available, but we looked at accuracy, accuracy against field tips, accuracy at distance, hard angle shots, shots through plywood, shots into ballistic gel, high speed slow motion footage of the head as it hit the target to see if blades had pre deployed and things like that.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-08-08

Have the the noise level decibels been measured as the bow is shot? If so what are the numbers?

Asked by: tdale
We do not measure decibel levels. Some of the magazine reviews do have some.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-08-08

Do you use wax on the bow strings? Or scorpion venom arrow release fluid on the serving ,string and cables?

Asked by: Double lung
Check out the video below. It goes through all the string and cable care. https://www.tenpointcrossbows.com/videos/21/string-and-cables/
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-09-08

How well do rage 2 blade crossbow broadheads work in the stealth nxt?

Asked by: josh78
The Rage heads are good. In our testing, we found the NAP Slingblade tested the best of the 30 so we tested.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-08-02

when im siting in this bow do i start with 30 yard and the rest falls into place or 40yards? i have the elite package with the range finder scope on it.

Asked by: tklein
No, you start with the top crosshair at 20 yards. Please refer to your owner's manual or the video below for instructions. https://www.tenpointcrossbows.com/videos/general-owners-instructional-videos/sighting-in-your-crossbow-24/ The RangeMaster scope info starts at about 1:40.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-07-30

I just got my Stealth NXT Elite package. The limbs (or wheels) click when I cock it. Is this normal and will it improve with more shoots? It's harder to cock than my Carbon Nitro RDX. Is the draw wt of the NXT more than the RDX?

Asked by: Hunter Ed Ray
Yes, it is normal for the pivots to make some noise when it cocks. This is just the pivots moving slightly. Yes, the draw weight is a lot heavier. The Nitro RDX is a 165lb draw and the Stealth NXT is about 220lbs.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-08-01

this site says that acudraw pro is 4 oz. lighter than acudraw. That is a significant difference in the crossbow world. The advertised weight of 7.3 lbs for the Stealth nxt is with what cocking device?

Asked by: john57
The gearing is different on the Pro, as is the claw. This is where the weight reduction comes from. The weight listed is bow only since it has a couple different cocking mechanism options.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-07-26

at 7.3 lbs the Stealth NXT seems a little heavy for such a compact bow. Are there any plans for a lighter version NXT model, perhaps with the carbon fiber barrel?

Asked by: john57
The weight of the Stealth helps with the noise and accuracy. At this time I am not aware of any plans for 2019 on any bows.
Answered by: TenPoint Rep
Date published: 2018-07-26
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tenpoint
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Dimensions

Length33.6" (without stirrup)
Width - Axle-to-Axle (uncocked/cocked)11.3" / 6"
Power Stroke13.5"
Weight in lbs.(w/o accessories)7.3

Performance

Pro Lite Arrow (370 grain)410 FPS / 138 FP KE
Pro Elite Arrow (425-grain)390 FPS / 144 FP KE
EVO-X CenterPunch (445-grain)380 FPS / 143 FP KE

Related Products